Alisson Carneiro
Alisson Carneiro

Itaberaba/Feira de Santana 📌🌵 Parcerias Direct 📥 Unf = unf

Followers

9,929

Following

7,462

Media Uploads

12

Instagram ID

329720952

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-03 Sat 10,092 - 7,419 - 12 -
2019-08-04 Sun 10,092 - 7,416 -3 12 -
2019-08-07 Wed 10,071 -21 7,409 -7 12 -
2019-08-09 Fri 10,062 -9 7,410 +1 12 -
2019-08-12 Mon 10,036 -26 7,406 -4 12 -
2019-08-13 Tue 10,045 +9 7,460 +54 12 -
2019-08-14 Wed 10,047 +2 7,461 +1 12 -
2019-08-17 Sat 9,983 -64 7,457 -4 12 -
2019-08-18 Sun 9,939 -44 7,457 - 12 -
2019-08-19 Mon 9,939 - 7,458 +1 12 -
2019-08-20 Tue 9,929 -10 7,462 +4 12 -
Total Summary -163 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes