chrís.
chrís.

여행 - 뷰티 - 패션 - 라이프 스타일 ৲ ᴏɴᴇ 𝕥𝕙𝕠𝕦𝕤𝕒𝕟𝕕 + 9 𝕙𝕦𝕟𝕕𝕣𝕖𝕕𝕤 ʏᴏᴜᴛᴜʙᴇ ғʀɪᴇɴᴅ𝕤 💕 𝟠𝟘𝕤 𝔹𝔸𝔹𝕐 🍼 ⁑ 𝕔𝕙𝕣𝕚𝕤𝕥𝕚𝕒𝕟𝕘𝕖𝕣𝕥𝕤𝕖𝕟.𝕔𝕠𝕞 ✍️ ☌ ᴄᴜʀʀᴇɴᴛʟʏ ɪɴ 𝕝𝕖𝕤 ℙ𝕒𝕪𝕤-𝔹𝕒𝕤 🇳🇱

Followers

94,654

Following

1,871

Media Uploads

932

Instagram ID

4115046

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-07-28 Sun 96,325 - 1,912 - 1,517 -
2019-07-29 Mon 96,318 -7 1,911 -1 1,517 -
2019-07-30 Tue 96,204 -114 1,913 +2 1,517 -
2019-08-01 Thu 96,148 -56 1,939 +26 1,517 -
2019-08-02 Fri 96,136 -12 1,942 +3 1,517 -
2019-08-03 Sat 96,105 -31 1,940 -2 1,517 -
2019-08-04 Sun 96,064 -41 1,939 -1 1,517 -
2019-08-06 Tue 96,031 -33 1,943 +4 1,517 -
2019-08-07 Wed 95,888 -143 1,870 -73 1,517 -
2019-08-09 Fri 95,759 -129 1,871 +1 1,517 -
2019-08-13 Tue 95,233 -526 1,869 -2 1,003 -514
2019-08-17 Sat 95,063 -170 1,878 +9 932 -71
2019-08-18 Sun 95,040 -23 1,878 - 932 -
2019-08-19 Mon 94,775 -265 1,871 -7 932 -
2019-08-20 Tue 94,654 -121 1,871 - 932 -
Total Summary -1671 -585
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes