CPC - Clinica Popular do Ceará
CPC - Clinica Popular do Ceará

📌Unidade Conj. Ceará, Av. D, 1143 Segunda Etapa (85)3110.2000 📌Unidade Bonsucesso (85) 3295.8817/ 996161431 WhatsApp ⬇️

Followers

5,216

Following

6,200

Media Uploads

186

Instagram ID

7715789171

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-03 Sat 5,213 - 6,175 - 179 -
2019-08-04 Sun 5,217 +4 6,175 - 179 -
2019-08-07 Wed 5,213 -4 6,173 -2 181 +2
2019-08-09 Fri 5,213 - 6,175 +2 181 -
2019-08-12 Mon 5,213 - 6,175 - 183 +2
2019-08-13 Tue 5,212 -1 6,174 -1 183 -
2019-08-17 Sat 5,208 -4 6,200 +26 185 +2
2019-08-18 Sun 5,207 -1 6,201 +1 185 -
2019-08-19 Mon 5,218 +11 6,200 -1 186 +1
2019-08-20 Tue 5,216 -2 6,200 - 186 -
Total Summary +3 +7
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes