Daddy Long Neck
Daddy Long Neck

Respek The Neck 🦒 Snapchat - DamnLongNeck1 👻 For bookings email 📧 justinxdamnlongneckbookings@gmail.com

Followers

2,120,193

Following

1,858

Media Uploads

243

Instagram ID

5630590721

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-02 Fri 2,155,581 - 1,777 - 234 -
2019-08-03 Sat 2,155,175 -406 1,787 +10 236 +2
2019-08-04 Sun 2,151,361 -3814 1,797 +10 237 +1
2019-08-05 Mon 2,150,841 -520 1,797 - 237 -
2019-08-06 Tue 2,150,860 +19 1,802 +5 237 -
2019-08-08 Thu 2,140,886 -9974 1,810 +8 239 +2
2019-08-09 Fri 2,139,284 -1602 1,810 - 238 -1
2019-08-10 Sat 2,138,942 -342 1,813 +3 239 +1
2019-08-11 Sun 2,135,052 -3890 1,829 +16 240 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 2,131,654 -3398 1,833 +4 241 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 2,127,234 -4420 1,841 +8 242 +1
2019-08-17 Sat 2,124,604 -2630 1,844 +3 241 -1
2019-08-18 Sun 2,123,589 -1015 1,849 +5 241 -
2019-08-19 Mon 2,122,885 -704 1,854 +5 241 -
2019-08-20 Tue 2,120,193 -2692 1,858 +4 243 +2
Total Summary -35388 +9
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes