Bruno Esteves
Bruno Esteves

📍São Paulo | Mogi das Cruzes

Followers

181,576

Following

1,105

Media Uploads

242

Instagram ID

3018188081

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-02 Fri 181,031 - 1,199 - 238 -
2019-08-03 Sat 181,100 +69 1,106 -93 238 -
2019-08-04 Sun 181,097 -3 1,020 -86 238 -
2019-08-07 Wed 181,175 +78 1,028 +8 238 -
2019-08-13 Tue 181,529 +354 1,080 +52 240 +2
2019-08-16 Fri 181,552 +23 1,099 +19 242 +2
2019-08-17 Sat 181,563 +11 1,100 +1 242 -
2019-08-18 Sun 181,549 -14 1,101 +1 242 -
2019-08-19 Mon 181,548 -1 1,103 +2 242 -
2019-08-20 Tue 181,576 +28 1,105 +2 242 -
Total Summary +545 +4
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes