Fabi Linares  ❦   Low Carb
Fabi Linares ❦ Low Carb

Pesquisadora Científica Nutricional Mãe | Humor | Culinária . ꕤ #FabiLinares ꕤ #TeamFabiLinares ꕤ #ReceitasPorFabi . ▿ WhatsApp ▿

Followers

147,540

Following

59

Media Uploads

1,062

Instagram ID

2048704997

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-02 Fri 149,514 - 63 - 1,049 -
2019-08-03 Sat 149,486 -28 63 - 1,049 -
2019-08-04 Sun 149,581 +95 63 - 1,050 +1
2019-08-07 Wed 149,204 -377 62 -1 1,052 +2
2019-08-08 Thu 149,177 -27 62 - 1,054 +2
2019-08-09 Fri 148,884 -293 63 +1 1,056 +2
2019-08-12 Mon 148,973 +89 62 -1 1,057 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 148,972 -1 62 - 1,057 -
2019-08-16 Fri 147,724 -1248 62 - 1,062 +5
2019-08-18 Sun 147,634 -90 59 -3 1,062 -
2019-08-19 Mon 147,631 -3 59 - 1,062 -
2019-08-20 Tue 147,540 -91 59 - 1,062 -
Total Summary -1974 +13
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes