Graziele seara
Graziele seara

@oxepet Mãe de três meninas, a espera de Pietra 🤰🤰🤱🤱

Followers

16,826

Following

5,924

Media Uploads

178

Instagram ID

3521167425

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-03 Sat 16,900 - 5,915 - 176 -
2019-08-04 Sun 16,895 -5 5,919 +4 176 -
2019-08-07 Wed 16,883 -12 5,916 -3 176 -
2019-08-09 Fri 16,884 +1 5,919 +3 176 -
2019-08-12 Mon 16,871 -13 5,921 +2 176 -
2019-08-13 Tue 16,869 -2 5,919 -2 176 -
2019-08-14 Wed 16,869 - 5,921 +2 176 -
2019-08-17 Sat 16,859 -10 5,926 +5 176 -
2019-08-18 Sun 16,843 -16 5,927 +1 178 +2
2019-08-19 Mon 16,834 -9 5,928 +1 178 -
2019-08-20 Tue 16,826 -8 5,924 -4 178 -
Total Summary -74 +2
Next update in 0 hours 4 minutes