Graziella D'Antoni
Graziella D'Antoni

⚪ Brand Promoter 💄 ⚪ Italy 🌍 ⚪ Info e collaborazioni 📩 ⚪ Married 💍 ⚪grazielladantoni@gmail.com 👉@sheinofficial codice 15%➡ "dantoni" 👈

Followers

235,325

Following

140

Media Uploads

447

Instagram ID

3918050652

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-07-31 Wed 235,592 - 146 - 439 -
2019-08-01 Thu 235,601 +9 146 - 439 -
2019-08-02 Fri 235,570 -31 146 - 439 -
2019-08-03 Sat 235,496 -74 146 - 440 +1
2019-08-04 Sun 235,545 +49 146 - 440 -
2019-08-06 Tue 235,682 +137 146 - 441 +1
2019-08-08 Thu 235,617 -65 146 - 442 +1
2019-08-09 Fri 235,535 -82 138 -8 443 +1
2019-08-10 Sat 235,556 +21 139 +1 443 -
2019-08-12 Mon 235,466 -90 139 - 444 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 235,449 -17 139 - 444 -
2019-08-17 Sat 235,297 -152 139 - 446 +2
2019-08-18 Sun 235,309 +12 139 - 446 -
2019-08-19 Mon 235,285 -24 140 +1 447 +1
2019-08-20 Tue 235,325 +40 140 - 447 -
Total Summary -267 +8
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes