Dr. Jedem Mélo
Dr. Jedem Mélo

🤵🏼Reabilitação Oral 🔩Implantodontia 😁Lente Contato Dental 👄Facetas

Followers

37,541

Following

7,260

Media Uploads

1,040

Instagram ID

365018396

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-02 Fri 37,930 - 7,237 - 1,034 -
2019-08-03 Sat 37,928 -2 7,236 -1 1,034 -
2019-08-04 Sun 37,921 -7 7,241 +5 1,034 -
2019-08-05 Mon 37,881 -40 7,243 +2 1,035 +1
2019-08-07 Wed 37,848 -33 7,237 -6 1,037 +2
2019-08-08 Thu 37,824 -24 7,238 +1 1,037 -
2019-08-09 Fri 37,790 -34 7,237 -1 1,037 -
2019-08-12 Mon 37,724 -66 7,255 +18 1,039 +2
2019-08-13 Tue 37,723 -1 7,255 - 1,039 -
2019-08-16 Fri 37,647 -76 7,262 +7 1,040 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 37,581 -66 7,258 -4 1,040 -
2019-08-19 Mon 37,546 -35 7,260 +2 1,040 -
2019-08-20 Tue 37,541 -5 7,260 - 1,040 -
Total Summary -389 +6
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes