π‘²π’–π’”π’•π’π’Žπ‘©π’‚π’“π’ƒπ’†π’“π‘Ίπ’‰π’π’‘
π‘²π’–π’”π’•π’π’Žπ‘©π’‚π’“π’ƒπ’†π’“π‘Ίπ’‰π’π’‘ IG Profile
πŸ’ˆ Janga, Paulista-PE ☎️ (81)98575-3099
Followers
Following
Media Uploads
Instagram ID
Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2020-04-24 Fri 2,868 - 7,444 - 141 -
2020-04-29 Wed 2,857 -11 7,444 - 141 -
2020-05-02 Sat 2,858 +1 7,447 +3 141 -
2020-05-06 Wed 2,856 -2 7,449 +2 141 -
2020-05-07 Thu 2,854 -2 7,445 -4 141 -
2020-05-08 Fri 2,854 - 7,445 - 141 -
2020-05-15 Fri 2,847 -7 7,437 -8 141 -
2020-05-17 Sun 2,848 +1 7,444 +7 141 -
2020-05-20 Wed 2,848 - 7,440 -4 141 -
2020-05-23 Sat 2,847 -1 7,429 -11 141 -
2020-05-27 Wed 2,843 -4 7,422 -7 141 -
2020-05-31 Sun 2,842 -1 7,426 +4 141 -
2020-06-26 Fri 0 -2842 0 -7426 0 -141
2020-07-08 Wed 2,829 +2829 7,419 +7419 148 +148
2020-07-12 Sun 2,831 +2 7,417 -2 148 -
Total Summary -37 +7
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes