Letícia Ledger
Letícia Ledger

Actress. Ambassador @institutoluisamell. Press/Inquiries: leticialedger@quattrog.com.br TV manager: diretoria@agenciasagarana.com.br

Followers

671,940

Following

5

Media Uploads

202

Instagram ID

19773822

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-02 Fri 684,384 - 5 - 210 -
2019-08-03 Sat 684,231 -153 5 - 210 -
2019-08-04 Sun 683,103 -1128 5 - 210 -
2019-08-07 Wed 681,732 -1371 6 +1 210 -
2019-08-08 Thu 680,036 -1696 6 - 210 -
2019-08-12 Mon 680,332 +296 5 -1 210 -
2019-08-13 Tue 679,807 -525 5 - 210 -
2019-08-17 Sat 675,614 -4193 8 +3 211 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 672,869 -2745 5 -3 202 -9
2019-08-19 Mon 671,959 -910 5 - 202 -
2019-08-20 Tue 671,940 -19 5 - 202 -
Total Summary -12444 -8
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes