Médica Interna 🏩⚕️
Médica Interna 🏩⚕️

@_marybarreto_ 🇵🇾 Assunção/Paraguai 📍 Rotina, Dicas e Conteúdos Médicos 📌 Universidad UMAX Vaquinha do senhor Venancio, vamos ajudar ? 👇🏼

Followers

6,727

Following

6,840

Media Uploads

80

Instagram ID

8494615981

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-03 Sat 6,548 - 6,460 - 78 -
2019-08-04 Sun 6,546 -2 6,469 +9 78 -
2019-08-05 Mon 6,547 +1 6,472 +3 78 -
2019-08-07 Wed 6,545 -2 6,478 +6 78 -
2019-08-09 Fri 6,552 +7 6,481 +3 78 -
2019-08-12 Mon 6,640 +88 6,658 +177 79 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 6,653 +13 6,685 +27 79 -
2019-08-17 Sat 6,715 +62 6,835 +150 79 -
2019-08-18 Sun 6,720 +5 6,844 +9 79 -
2019-08-19 Mon 6,723 +3 6,839 -5 80 +1
2019-08-20 Tue 6,727 +4 6,840 +1 80 -
Total Summary +179 +2
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes