Gino & Geno
Gino & Geno

Instagram Oficial da dupla Contato para shows: 📱37-3222-2021 💻 facebook.com/OFicialGinoeGeno 🎵 Spotify: Gino & Geno 📺 YouTube: Gino e Geno

Followers

409,200

Following

387

Media Uploads

125

Instagram ID

6552030986

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-03 Sat 402,229 - 850 - 113 -
2019-08-05 Mon 402,128 -101 858 +8 113 -
2019-08-07 Wed 401,700 -428 881 +23 113 -
2019-08-08 Thu 401,447 -253 886 +5 114 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 401,316 -131 916 +30 115 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 401,130 -186 917 +1 115 -
2019-08-17 Sat 400,678 -452 936 +19 116 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 400,648 -30 979 +43 116 -
2019-08-19 Mon 400,496 -152 988 +9 116 -
2019-08-20 Tue 398,559 -1937 999 +11 117 +1
2019-10-16 Wed 409,200 +10641 387 -612 125 +8
Total Summary +6971 +12
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes