Gino & Geno
Gino & Geno IG Profile Profile Link
Instagram Oficial 💻 Facebook.com/OficialGinoeGeno 📺 YouTube: Gino e Geno 🎶 Spotify: Gino & Geno 📞 Contato para shows: (37) 99987-1624
Followers
Following
Media Uploads
Instagram ID
Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2020-05-03 Sun 398,893 - 1,371 - 178 -
2020-05-08 Fri 399,264 +371 1,450 +79 179 +1
2020-05-09 Sat 399,346 +82 1,451 +1 179 -
2020-05-11 Mon 399,366 +20 1,462 +11 180 +1
2020-05-15 Fri 399,275 -91 1,483 +21 181 +1
2020-05-17 Sun 399,316 +41 1,486 +3 181 -
2020-05-20 Wed 399,158 -158 1,500 +14 182 +1
2020-05-23 Sat 398,958 -200 1,519 +19 183 +1
2020-05-25 Mon 398,829 -129 1,549 +30 183 -
2020-05-26 Tue 398,768 -61 1,551 +2 184 +1
2020-05-29 Fri 398,813 +45 1,602 +51 184 -
2020-06-30 Tue 401,746 +2933 1,984 +382 198 +14
2020-07-05 Sun 404,898 +3152 2,013 +29 199 +1
2020-07-08 Wed 405,390 +492 2,043 +30 199 -
2020-07-12 Sun 409,533 +4143 2,117 +74 201 +2
Total Summary +10640 +23
Next update in 0 hours 43 minutes