Ricardo Scotton
Ricardo Scotton

Coordenador do curso de Cirurgia Avan├žada In Surgery┬«

Followers

25,604

Following

6,754

Media Uploads

61

Instagram ID

2212738974

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-03 Sat 25,703 - 6,761 - 61 -
2019-08-05 Mon 25,696 -7 6,758 -3 61 -
2019-08-07 Wed 25,681 -15 6,749 -9 61 -
2019-08-08 Thu 25,683 +2 6,753 +4 61 -
2019-08-13 Tue 25,643 -40 6,756 +3 61 -
2019-08-14 Wed 25,640 -3 6,757 +1 61 -
2019-08-17 Sat 25,621 -19 6,755 -2 61 -
2019-08-18 Sun 25,611 -10 6,754 -1 61 -
2019-08-19 Mon 25,609 -2 6,753 -1 61 -
2019-08-20 Tue 25,604 -5 6,754 +1 61 -
Total Summary -99 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes