Ronaldo
Ronaldo

facebook.com/ronaldo twitter.com/ronaldo

Followers

14,671,083

Following

660

Media Uploads

1,110

Instagram ID

5749522

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-04 Sun 14,621,432 - 643 - 1,106 -
2019-08-05 Mon 14,622,387 +955 645 +2 1,106 -
2019-08-06 Tue 14,621,884 -503 645 - 1,106 -
2019-08-08 Thu 14,626,015 +4131 645 - 1,106 -
2019-08-09 Fri 14,631,843 +5828 646 +1 1,106 -
2019-08-10 Sat 14,638,625 +6782 646 - 1,107 +1
2019-08-11 Sun 14,641,275 +2650 646 - 1,108 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 14,643,993 +2718 648 +2 1,108 -
2019-08-14 Wed 14,650,280 +6287 648 - 1,108 -
2019-08-16 Fri 14,657,710 +7430 649 +1 1,108 -
2019-08-17 Sat 14,661,376 +3666 657 +8 1,108 -
2019-08-18 Sun 14,664,258 +2882 660 +3 1,108 -
2019-08-19 Mon 14,666,852 +2594 659 -1 1,110 +2
2019-08-20 Tue 14,668,578 +1726 659 - 1,110 -
2019-08-21 Wed 14,671,083 +2505 660 +1 1,110 -
Total Summary +49651 +4
Next update in 0 hours 27 minutes