Rumana
Rumana

LIFESTYLE Fitness & Mental Wellness Travel & attended Oscars,MTV VMA,WrestleMania Social media consultant Won Best LifestyleBlog teamrumana@laudco.com

Followers

86,652

Following

616

Media Uploads

1,517

Instagram ID

692891048

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-07-29 Mon 86,265 - 615 - 1,508 -
2019-07-30 Tue 86,576 +311 615 - 1,509 +1
2019-07-31 Wed 86,761 +185 614 -1 1,511 +2
2019-08-01 Thu 86,853 +92 615 +1 1,511 -
2019-08-03 Sat 86,832 -21 615 - 1,513 +2
2019-08-05 Mon 86,763 -69 614 -1 1,513 -
2019-08-06 Tue 86,749 -14 614 - 1,515 +2
2019-08-08 Thu 86,713 -36 613 -1 1,515 -
2019-08-09 Fri 86,672 -41 613 - 1,515 -
2019-08-13 Tue 86,464 -208 616 +3 1,517 +2
2019-08-15 Thu 86,310 -154 616 - 1,519 +2
2019-08-17 Sat 86,500 +190 618 +2 1,518 -1
2019-08-18 Sun 86,714 +214 618 - 1,517 -1
2019-08-19 Mon 86,663 -51 618 - 1,517 -
2019-08-20 Tue 86,652 -11 616 -2 1,517 -
Total Summary +387 +9
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes