Samuel - The Endeavorist
Samuel - The Endeavorist

Sharing life from our 100-year-old farm in #Norway. My passions, scenic views and adventures. ◮ #Nature ◭ #Mountains ◮ #Fjords ◭ #Nordic Exploration

Followers

5,111

Following

6,014

Media Uploads

1,249

Instagram ID

232392

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-04 Sun 5,106 - 6,199 - 1,246 -
2019-08-05 Mon 5,103 -3 6,148 -51 1,247 +1
2019-08-06 Tue 5,097 -6 6,142 -6 1,247 -
2019-08-07 Wed 5,098 +1 6,138 -4 1,247 -
2019-08-08 Thu 5,096 -2 6,136 -2 1,247 -
2019-08-09 Fri 5,096 - 6,136 - 1,247 -
2019-08-11 Sun 5,095 -1 6,078 -58 1,248 +1
2019-08-12 Mon 5,094 -1 6,062 -16 1,248 -
2019-08-13 Tue 5,098 +4 6,055 -7 1,248 -
2019-08-14 Wed 5,100 +2 6,054 -1 1,248 -
2019-08-15 Thu 5,104 +4 6,055 +1 1,248 -
2019-08-17 Sat 5,105 +1 6,012 -43 1,249 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 5,109 +4 6,013 +1 1,249 -
2019-08-19 Mon 5,112 +3 6,015 +2 1,249 -
2019-08-20 Tue 5,111 -1 6,014 -1 1,249 -
Total Summary +5 +3
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes