Watson Lima
Watson Lima

🎙Cantor 💥#sheikestilizado 📞 WL Music: (91) 98286-2590 / (82) 99620-8345 / (85) 99649-0284 👇🏻Coração em Promoção👇🏻

Followers

22,464

Following

7,251

Media Uploads

67

Instagram ID

4934765345

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-02 Fri 22,661 - 7,247 - 65 -
2019-08-03 Sat 22,658 -3 7,246 -1 65 -
2019-08-04 Sun 22,648 -10 7,250 +4 64 -1
2019-08-07 Wed 22,611 -37 7,260 +10 64 -
2019-08-11 Sun 22,578 -33 7,253 -7 65 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 22,554 -24 7,257 +4 65 -
2019-08-14 Wed 22,554 - 7,257 - 65 -
2019-08-17 Sat 22,502 -52 7,252 -5 67 +2
2019-08-18 Sun 22,481 -21 7,251 -1 67 -
2019-08-19 Mon 22,476 -5 7,251 - 67 -
2019-08-20 Tue 22,464 -12 7,251 - 67 -
Total Summary -197 +2
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes