tylergoldenn
tyler golden

Follow my Insta for a DM :) IG | tylergolden SC | tgjames3

Followers

337,640

Favorites

5,665,760

Videos

554

TikTok ID

1380385

TikTok Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Favorites Videos
2019-10-29 Tue 338,879 - 5,628,044 - 552 -
2019-10-30 Wed 338,830 -49 5,628,427 +383 552 -
2019-10-31 Thu 338,815 -15 5,628,803 +376 552 -
2019-11-01 Fri 338,791 -24 5,631,160 +2357 553 +1
2019-11-02 Sat 338,653 -138 5,632,870 +1710 553 -
2019-11-03 Sun 338,592 -61 5,633,632 +762 553 -
2019-11-04 Mon 338,525 -67 5,634,194 +562 553 -
2019-11-05 Tue 338,445 -80 5,634,803 +609 553 -
2019-11-06 Wed 338,394 -51 5,635,832 +1029 553 -
2019-11-07 Thu 338,328 -66 5,636,485 +653 553 -
2019-11-08 Fri 338,276 -52 5,637,071 +586 553 -
2019-11-09 Sat 338,198 -78 5,637,605 +534 553 -
2019-11-10 Sun 338,021 -177 5,638,549 +944 553 -
2019-11-11 Mon 337,935 -86 5,639,344 +795 553 -
2019-11-16 Sat 337,640 -295 5,665,760 +26416 554 +1
Total Summary -1239 +37716 +2
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes