devonariza
Devon Ariza

🌟TikTok Originality❤ ⏩YouTube🔄 ⏩Turn On Notifications⏪ 🇺🇸🇨🇺God First NJ🌎

Followers

77,927

Favorites

436,407

Videos

1,129

TikTok ID

143225360577556480

TikTok Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Favorites Videos
2019-08-10 Sat 75,341 - 425,285 - 1,093 -
2019-08-11 Sun 75,573 +232 425,790 +505 1,095 +2
2019-08-12 Mon 75,920 +347 426,903 +1113 1,100 +5
2019-08-13 Tue 75,943 +23 427,217 +314 1,100 -
2019-08-15 Thu 76,477 +534 427,715 +498 1,101 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 76,513 +36 428,552 +837 1,104 +3
2019-08-17 Sat 76,691 +178 429,546 +994 1,105 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 76,727 +36 430,209 +663 1,110 +5
2019-08-19 Mon 77,082 +355 431,513 +1304 1,115 +5
2019-08-20 Tue 77,215 +133 432,431 +918 1,116 +1
2019-08-21 Wed 77,283 +68 433,382 +951 1,122 +6
2019-08-22 Thu 77,359 +76 433,906 +524 1,122 -
2019-08-23 Fri 77,443 +84 434,751 +845 1,125 +3
2019-08-24 Sat 77,666 +223 435,910 +1159 1,128 +3
2019-08-25 Sun 77,927 +261 436,407 +497 1,129 +1
Total Summary +2586 +11122 +36
Next update in 0 hours 13 minutes