luckydancer5454
LuckydancerLucky✔

🔥My life, My style, My rules.🔥 #Teamlucky✨ #Luckydancer❤️ #arily🌍

Followers

13,973,123

Favorites

524,305,812

Videos

1,796

TikTok ID

158899395772493824

TikTok Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Favorites Videos
2019-10-29 Tue 13,660,877 - 505,828,985 - 1,755 -
2019-10-30 Wed 13,688,915 +28038 506,785,632 +956647 1,758 +3
2019-10-31 Thu 13,711,386 +22471 507,956,793 +1171161 1,758 -
2019-11-01 Fri 13,727,206 +15820 508,484,779 +527986 1,759 +1
2019-11-02 Sat 13,764,927 +37721 510,123,640 +1638861 1,761 +2
2019-11-03 Sun 13,785,373 +20446 510,996,541 +872901 1,763 +2
2019-11-04 Mon 13,797,097 +11724 511,494,768 +498227 1,765 +2
2019-11-05 Tue 13,822,577 +25480 513,113,739 +1618971 1,769 +4
2019-11-06 Wed 13,846,071 +23494 514,296,232 +1182493 1,771 +2
2019-11-07 Thu 13,859,392 +13321 515,103,500 +807268 1,773 +2
2019-11-08 Fri 13,879,390 +19998 516,458,876 +1355376 1,774 +1
2019-11-09 Sat 13,895,463 +16073 517,711,946 +1253070 1,780 +6
2019-11-12 Tue 13,949,892 +54429 522,266,472 +4554526 1,791 +11
2019-11-13 Wed 13,960,306 +10414 523,322,041 +1055569 1,795 +4
2019-11-14 Thu 13,973,123 +12817 524,305,812 +983771 1,796 +1
Total Summary +312246 +18476827 +41
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes