bastienaubin17
⚡︎♌︎𝓑𝓪𝓼𝓽𝓲𝓮𝓷۵⚡︎

Jai video star premium dmende moi de tediter ton tik tok stu veut

Followers

194

Favorites

1,035

Videos

634

TikTok ID

182354384008265730

TikTok Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Favorites Videos
2019-08-03 Sat 190 - 1,006 - 624 -
2019-08-04 Sun 190 - 1,007 +1 624 -
2019-08-05 Mon 190 - 1,007 - 624 -
2019-08-07 Wed 188 -2 1,010 +3 625 +1
2019-08-09 Fri 189 +1 1,010 - 625 -
2019-08-13 Tue 191 +2 1,029 +19 629 +4
2019-08-15 Thu 190 -1 1,029 - 629 -
2019-08-17 Sat 190 - 1,030 +1 630 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 190 - 1,030 - 630 -
2019-08-19 Mon 191 +1 1,030 - 630 -
2019-08-20 Tue 191 - 1,027 -3 632 +2
2019-08-21 Wed 191 - 1,030 +3 633 +1
2019-08-22 Thu 192 +1 1,032 +2 633 -
2019-08-23 Fri 193 +1 1,032 - 634 +1
2019-08-24 Sat 194 +1 1,035 +3 634 -
Total Summary +4 +29 +10
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes