bastienaubin17
𝕏𝕩𝕓𝕒𝕤𝕥𝕚𝕖𝕟𝕩

Sil vous plais jaimerais atteindre les 1000aboner gogogo abonner vous

Followers

398

Favorites

1,025

Videos

317

TikTok ID

182354384008265730

TikTok Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Favorites Videos
2019-10-30 Wed 366 - 962 - 308 -
2019-10-31 Thu 366 - 968 +6 310 +2
2019-11-01 Fri 367 +1 972 +4 310 -
2019-11-02 Sat 370 +3 980 +8 313 +3
2019-11-03 Sun 374 +4 980 - 313 -
2019-11-04 Mon 377 +3 981 +1 313 -
2019-11-05 Tue 377 - 981 - 313 -
2019-11-06 Wed 378 +1 981 - 313 -
2019-11-07 Thu 379 +1 981 - 313 -
2019-11-08 Fri 381 +2 996 +15 317 +4
2019-11-09 Sat 384 +3 996 - 317 -
2019-11-10 Sun 387 +3 1,001 +5 317 -
2019-11-13 Wed 393 +6 1,020 +19 317 -
2019-11-15 Fri 393 - 1,024 +4 317 -
2019-11-17 Sun 398 +5 1,025 +1 317 -
Total Summary +32 +63 +9
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes