tharealjustinb
Justin Bieber

Let’s make the world better.

Followers

135,383

Favorites

249,581

Videos

13

TikTok ID

21188241

TikTok Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Favorites Videos
2019-09-05 Thu 128,497 - 214,771 - 10 -
2019-09-06 Fri 129,114 +617 219,688 +4917 11 +1
2019-09-07 Sat 129,255 +141 221,845 +2157 11 -
2019-09-08 Sun 130,192 +937 230,144 +8299 12 +1
2019-09-09 Mon 130,660 +468 232,258 +2114 12 -
2019-09-10 Tue 131,061 +401 234,028 +1770 12 -
2019-09-11 Wed 131,624 +563 236,106 +2078 12 -
2019-09-12 Thu 132,058 +434 237,869 +1763 12 -
2019-09-13 Fri 132,612 +554 239,971 +2102 12 -
2019-09-14 Sat 133,286 +674 242,328 +2357 12 -
2019-09-15 Sun 133,845 +559 244,085 +1757 12 -
2019-09-16 Mon 134,372 +527 246,331 +2246 13 +1
2019-09-17 Tue 134,820 +448 247,909 +1578 13 -
2019-09-18 Wed 135,229 +409 249,196 +1287 13 -
2019-09-19 Thu 135,383 +154 249,581 +385 13 -
Total Summary +6886 +34810 +3
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes