mr_faisu_07
Tik Toker

No bio yet

Followers

22,960,403

Favorites

1,348,964,166

Videos

2,077

TikTok ID

245947105545109504

TikTok Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Favorites Videos
2019-08-09 Fri 23,333,559 - 1,346,539,873 - 13 -
2019-08-11 Sun 23,265,556 -68003 1,347,065,511 +525638 2,080 +2067
2019-08-13 Tue 23,211,440 -54116 1,347,559,283 +493772 2,080 -
2019-08-15 Thu 23,170,122 -41318 1,347,913,627 +354344 2,080 -
2019-08-16 Fri 23,151,983 -18139 1,348,045,026 +131399 2,080 -
2019-08-17 Sat 23,122,625 -29358 1,348,258,467 +213441 2,079 -1
2019-08-18 Sun 23,105,635 -16990 1,348,374,891 +116424 2,079 -
2019-08-19 Mon 23,080,747 -24888 1,348,523,531 +148640 2,079 -
2019-08-20 Tue 23,062,703 -18044 1,348,590,032 +66501 2,078 -1
2019-08-21 Wed 23,045,368 -17335 1,348,652,175 +62143 2,078 -
2019-08-22 Thu 23,024,517 -20851 1,348,739,029 +86854 2,077 -1
2019-08-23 Fri 23,003,671 -20846 1,348,809,771 +70742 2,077 -
2019-08-24 Sat 22,988,663 -15008 1,348,866,626 +56855 2,077 -
2019-08-25 Sun 22,968,804 -19859 1,348,933,519 +66893 2,077 -
2019-08-26 Mon 22,960,403 -8401 1,348,964,166 +30647 2,077 -
Total Summary -373156 +2424293 +2064
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes