mr_faisu_07
Tik Toker

No bio yet

Followers

22,744,515

Favorites

1,365,683,767

Videos

2,075

TikTok ID

245947105545109504

TikTok Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Favorites Videos
2019-10-31 Thu 22,774,504 - 1,363,094,752 - 2,075 -
2019-11-01 Fri 22,778,102 +3598 1,363,325,202 +230450 2,075 -
2019-11-02 Sat 22,779,534 +1432 1,363,659,501 +334299 2,075 -
2019-11-03 Sun 22,778,276 -1258 1,363,858,171 +198670 2,075 -
2019-11-04 Mon 22,777,230 -1046 1,364,009,284 +151113 2,075 -
2019-11-05 Tue 22,775,586 -1644 1,364,247,394 +238110 2,075 -
2019-11-06 Wed 22,773,296 -2290 1,364,420,578 +173184 2,075 -
2019-11-07 Thu 22,770,556 -2740 1,364,587,215 +166637 2,075 -
2019-11-08 Fri 22,767,076 -3480 1,364,784,007 +196792 2,075 -
2019-11-09 Sat 22,764,331 -2745 1,364,879,583 +95576 2,075 -
2019-11-10 Sun 22,760,815 -3516 1,365,062,882 +183299 2,075 -
2019-11-11 Mon 22,756,948 -3867 1,365,230,922 +168040 2,075 -
2019-11-12 Tue 22,751,793 -5155 1,365,413,806 +182884 2,075 -
2019-11-13 Wed 22,748,027 -3766 1,365,547,348 +133542 2,075 -
2019-11-14 Thu 22,744,515 -3512 1,365,683,767 +136419 2,075 -
Total Summary -29989 +2589015 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes