jacquelinefernandrez
justf143

Followers

10,836

Favorites

36,175

Videos

48

TikTok ID

260462364851163136

TikTok Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Favorites Videos
2019-11-01 Fri 10,797 - 35,444 - 45 -
2019-11-02 Sat 10,802 +5 35,547 +103 45 -
2019-11-03 Sun 10,804 +2 35,574 +27 45 -
2019-11-04 Mon 10,811 +7 35,638 +64 45 -
2019-11-05 Tue 10,816 +5 35,682 +44 45 -
2019-11-06 Wed 10,821 +5 35,726 +44 45 -
2019-11-07 Thu 10,831 +10 35,789 +63 45 -
2019-11-08 Fri 10,832 +1 35,832 +43 45 -
2019-11-09 Sat 10,831 -1 35,876 +44 45 -
2019-11-10 Sun 10,831 - 35,881 +5 45 -
2019-11-11 Mon 10,835 +4 35,958 +77 45 -
2019-11-12 Tue 10,842 +7 35,982 +24 45 -
2019-11-13 Wed 10,831 -11 36,045 +63 48 +3
2019-11-15 Fri 10,834 +3 36,092 +47 48 -
2019-11-18 Mon 10,836 +2 36,175 +83 48 -
Total Summary +39 +731 +3
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes