aasheerfalak143
aasheerfalak143

Follw me on insta👇🏻 @aasheerfalak143 Msg kro 1 baar Reply ayga No attitude

Followers

2,462,969

Favorites

54,595,293

Videos

885

TikTok ID

261971529939230720

TikTok Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Favorites Videos
2019-08-08 Thu 2,357,724 - 51,522,952 - 839 -
2019-08-09 Fri 2,376,989 +19265 52,096,423 +573471 839 -
2019-08-10 Sat 2,382,993 +6004 52,281,026 +184603 843 +4
2019-08-13 Tue 2,397,897 +14904 52,775,775 +494749 855 +12
2019-08-14 Wed 2,400,837 +2940 52,880,387 +104612 858 +3
2019-08-15 Thu 2,402,123 +1286 52,967,661 +87274 864 +6
2019-08-17 Sat 2,430,660 +28537 53,508,715 +541054 867 +3
2019-08-18 Sun 2,447,195 +16535 53,847,839 +339124 868 +1
2019-08-19 Mon 2,453,171 +5976 54,069,806 +221967 870 +2
2019-08-20 Tue 2,456,299 +3128 54,172,404 +102598 871 +1
2019-08-21 Wed 2,459,132 +2833 54,283,572 +111168 870 -1
2019-08-22 Thu 2,460,186 +1054 54,365,010 +81438 872 +2
2019-08-23 Fri 2,462,754 +2568 54,434,055 +69045 874 +2
2019-08-24 Sat 2,462,337 -417 54,468,894 +34839 879 +5
2019-08-25 Sun 2,462,969 +632 54,595,293 +126399 885 +6
Total Summary +105245 +3072341 +46
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes