pinkyfrancis
pinky Francis

From 🇵🇰 live in 🇦🇪 To get notice Use 👉🏻#pinkifam #jontysquad Peace ✌🏻

Followers

2,663,147

Favorites

36,637,949

Videos

788

TikTok ID

268918831123865600

TikTok Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Favorites Videos
2019-10-30 Wed 2,664,978 - 36,226,904 - 769 -
2019-10-31 Thu 2,664,864 -114 36,235,320 +8416 769 -
2019-11-01 Fri 2,664,669 -195 36,241,247 +5927 769 -
2019-11-02 Sat 2,664,436 -233 36,248,377 +7130 769 -
2019-11-03 Sun 2,664,270 -166 36,254,087 +5710 769 -
2019-11-04 Mon 2,664,146 -124 36,260,498 +6411 769 -
2019-11-05 Tue 2,663,979 -167 36,280,463 +19965 771 +2
2019-11-06 Wed 2,663,836 -143 36,294,397 +13934 771 -
2019-11-07 Thu 2,663,689 -147 36,324,861 +30464 772 +1
2019-11-08 Fri 2,663,632 -57 36,339,680 +14819 772 -
2019-11-09 Sat 2,663,586 -46 36,351,604 +11924 776 +4
2019-11-10 Sun 2,663,617 +31 36,405,714 +54110 776 -
2019-11-11 Mon 2,663,431 -186 36,454,590 +48876 780 +4
2019-11-13 Wed 2,663,149 -282 36,511,127 +56537 781 +1
2019-11-16 Sat 2,663,147 -2 36,637,949 +126822 788 +7
Total Summary -1831 +411045 +19
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes