lexieholt
Lexie ā˜…

Sadly Iā€™m not related to Olivia Holt šŸ˜­šŸ’• 8teen Model

Followers

313,305

Favorites

4,010,015

Videos

302

TikTok ID

3676447

TikTok Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Favorites Videos
2019-08-08 Thu 265,661 - 3,351,462 - 285 -
2019-08-09 Fri 266,497 +836 3,397,298 +45836 285 -
2019-08-10 Sat 267,174 +677 3,416,787 +19489 288 +3
2019-08-12 Mon 271,059 +3885 3,532,129 +115342 291 +3
2019-08-13 Tue 274,119 +3060 3,494,556 -37573 292 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 274,944 +825 3,501,578 +7022 292 -
2019-08-15 Thu 275,820 +876 3,511,696 +10118 294 +2
2019-08-17 Sat 294,565 +18745 3,745,573 +233877 299 +5
2019-08-18 Sun 300,919 +6354 3,793,608 +48035 297 -2
2019-08-19 Mon 304,248 +3329 3,851,549 +57941 298 +1
2019-08-20 Tue 305,873 +1625 3,880,966 +29417 299 +1
2019-08-21 Wed 307,156 +1283 3,906,837 +25871 300 +1
2019-08-22 Thu 310,141 +2985 3,951,553 +44716 302 +2
2019-08-23 Fri 311,978 +1837 3,983,629 +32076 302 -
2019-08-24 Sat 313,305 +1327 4,010,015 +26386 302 -
Total Summary +47644 +658553 +17
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes