nini.08.02
Nini

β€πŸŒΈπŸ’‹

Followers

8,662

Favorites

144,918

Videos

599

TikTok ID

54807027759222784

TikTok Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Favorites Videos
2019-09-05 Thu 7,428 - 124,477 - 582 -
2019-09-06 Fri 7,528 +100 125,864 +1387 582 -
2019-09-07 Sat 7,624 +96 127,442 +1578 585 +3
2019-09-08 Sun 7,689 +65 128,455 +1013 585 -
2019-09-09 Mon 7,709 +20 128,925 +470 586 +1
2019-09-10 Tue 7,825 +116 129,889 +964 586 -
2019-09-11 Wed 7,943 +118 131,837 +1948 587 +1
2019-09-12 Thu 8,024 +81 132,931 +1094 587 -
2019-09-13 Fri 8,268 +244 136,185 +3254 587 -
2019-09-14 Sat 8,434 +166 139,337 +3152 587 -
2019-09-15 Sun 8,602 +168 143,080 +3743 592 +5
2019-09-16 Mon 8,624 +22 143,770 +690 592 -
2019-09-17 Tue 8,645 +21 144,235 +465 594 +2
2019-09-18 Wed 8,659 +14 144,771 +536 599 +5
2019-09-19 Thu 8,662 +3 144,918 +147 599 -
Total Summary +1234 +20441 +17
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes