artjd
AJB channel

📌Contact IG: Art.Jatuponn IG: sssJamesss IG: Butterxchai ติดต่องานไดเรกไอจี

Followers

362,615

Favorites

5,408,033

Videos

140

TikTok ID

6510396803007397889

TikTok Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Favorites Videos
2019-10-31 Thu 356,116 - 5,389,786 - 164 -
2019-11-01 Fri 356,422 +306 5,396,579 +6793 165 +1
2019-11-02 Sat 356,541 +119 5,410,250 +13671 170 +5
2019-11-03 Sun 356,950 +409 5,428,821 +18571 168 -2
2019-11-04 Mon 357,240 +290 5,440,200 +11379 168 -
2019-11-05 Tue 357,571 +331 5,448,278 +8078 168 -
2019-11-06 Wed 358,017 +446 5,462,685 +14407 168 -
2019-11-07 Thu 358,196 +179 5,466,443 +3758 167 -1
2019-11-08 Fri 358,881 +685 5,490,194 +23751 169 +2
2019-11-09 Sat 359,459 +578 5,514,142 +23948 173 +4
2019-11-10 Sun 359,891 +432 5,537,944 +23802 175 +2
2019-11-11 Mon 360,488 +597 5,554,821 +16877 174 -1
2019-11-12 Tue 360,911 +423 5,563,423 +8602 174 -
2019-11-15 Fri 361,912 +1001 5,589,336 +25913 175 +1
2019-11-16 Sat 362,615 +703 5,408,033 -181303 140 -35
Total Summary +6499 +18247 -24
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes