riz.wan
Rizwan

Follow me on Instagram @Riz.wans ... wish me 4th of July ;)

Followers

11,072

Favorites

60,839

Videos

87

TikTok ID

6535117148874871808

TikTok Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Favorites Videos
2019-08-03 Sat 11,112 - 60,710 - 84 -
2019-08-04 Sun 11,109 -3 60,712 +2 84 -
2019-08-07 Wed 11,109 - 60,818 +106 86 +2
2019-08-08 Thu 11,107 -2 60,817 -1 86 -
2019-08-11 Sun 11,100 -7 60,829 +12 87 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 11,093 -7 60,831 +2 87 -
2019-08-14 Wed 11,088 -5 60,831 - 87 -
2019-08-17 Sat 11,081 -7 60,832 +1 87 -
2019-08-18 Sun 11,083 +2 60,832 - 87 -
2019-08-19 Mon 11,078 -5 60,833 +1 87 -
2019-08-20 Tue 11,078 - 60,836 +3 87 -
2019-08-21 Wed 11,078 - 60,837 +1 87 -
2019-08-22 Thu 11,074 -4 60,837 - 87 -
2019-08-23 Fri 11,072 -2 60,838 +1 87 -
2019-08-24 Sat 11,072 - 60,839 +1 87 -
Total Summary -40 +129 +3
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes