alexholem
Alexholem

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM AND DM ME “679” for a shoutout!❤️ AZ🌵

Followers

806,793

Favorites

22,109,788

Videos

743

TikTok ID

6565116004271243266

TikTok Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Favorites Videos
2019-10-29 Tue 611,673 - 16,937,027 - 695 -
2019-10-30 Wed 614,692 +3019 17,058,876 +121849 697 +2
2019-10-31 Thu 620,524 +5832 17,203,099 +144223 699 +2
2019-11-01 Fri 622,223 +1699 17,267,517 +64418 701 +2
2019-11-02 Sat 628,375 +6152 17,503,093 +235576 707 +6
2019-11-03 Sun 631,147 +2772 17,614,458 +111365 710 +3
2019-11-04 Mon 631,674 +527 17,638,000 +23542 711 +1
2019-11-05 Tue 632,234 +560 17,665,035 +27035 713 +2
2019-11-06 Wed 671,978 +39744 18,630,414 +965379 716 +3
2019-11-07 Thu 701,349 +29371 19,221,038 +590624 715 -1
2019-11-08 Fri 729,373 +28024 19,810,540 +589502 724 +9
2019-11-09 Sat 737,377 +8004 20,033,165 +222625 724 -
2019-11-12 Tue 762,789 +25412 20,582,287 +549122 725 +1
2019-11-13 Wed 772,999 +10210 20,917,627 +335340 729 +4
2019-11-16 Sat 806,793 +33794 22,109,788 +1192161 743 +14
Total Summary +195120 +5172761 +48
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes