gusbubba
gusbubba

19 Solitary Gang/GDi YouTube & Twitch: mastersword387 Music/Memes PP:@deputyrust

Followers

13,002

Favorites

344,049

Videos

357

TikTok ID

6618266480779870214

TikTok Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Favorites Videos
2019-09-05 Thu 12,920 - 341,459 - 316 -
2019-09-06 Fri 12,926 +6 341,634 +175 320 +4
2019-09-07 Sat 12,930 +4 341,740 +106 322 +2
2019-09-08 Sun 12,941 +11 342,198 +458 328 +6
2019-09-09 Mon 12,947 +6 342,319 +121 330 +2
2019-09-10 Tue 12,949 +2 342,357 +38 331 +1
2019-09-11 Wed 12,953 +4 342,527 +170 334 +3
2019-09-12 Thu 12,973 +20 342,778 +251 338 +4
2019-09-13 Fri 12,978 +5 342,912 +134 340 +2
2019-09-14 Sat 12,976 -2 343,057 +145 341 +1
2019-09-15 Sun 12,983 +7 343,187 +130 343 +2
2019-09-16 Mon 12,997 +14 343,737 +550 350 +7
2019-09-17 Tue 13,001 +4 343,968 +231 355 +5
2019-09-18 Wed 13,002 +1 344,027 +59 357 +2
2019-09-19 Thu 13,002 - 344,049 +22 357 -
Total Summary +82 +2590 +41
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes