nasirbacha
Nasir Khan

follow me on my YouTube channel gully boy Somali

Followers

27,814

Favorites

265,438

Videos

718

TikTok ID

6633397088951664645

TikTok Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Favorites Videos
2019-08-11 Sun 26,008 - 247,440 - 683 -
2019-08-12 Mon 26,357 +349 251,887 +4447 693 +10
2019-08-13 Tue 26,490 +133 253,748 +1861 694 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 26,627 +137 255,026 +1278 701 +7
2019-08-15 Thu 26,727 +100 256,084 +1058 704 +3
2019-08-17 Sat 26,978 +251 258,249 +2165 707 +3
2019-08-18 Sun 27,097 +119 259,187 +938 708 +1
2019-08-19 Mon 27,139 +42 259,416 +229 707 -1
2019-08-20 Tue 27,286 +147 260,396 +980 707 -
2019-08-21 Wed 27,351 +65 260,894 +498 707 -
2019-08-22 Thu 27,465 +114 262,065 +1171 712 +5
2019-08-23 Fri 27,575 +110 263,257 +1192 716 +4
2019-08-24 Sat 27,691 +116 264,449 +1192 717 +1
2019-08-25 Sun 27,715 +24 264,809 +360 718 +1
2019-08-26 Mon 27,814 +99 265,438 +629 718 -
Total Summary +1806 +17998 +35
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes