nasirbacha
mr_nasir786

follow me on my YouTube channel gully boy Somali

Followers

49,133

Favorites

458,173

Videos

883

TikTok ID

6633397088951664645

TikTok Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Favorites Videos
2019-11-04 Mon 46,853 - 438,124 - 873 -
2019-11-05 Tue 47,044 +191 440,227 +2103 873 -
2019-11-06 Wed 47,365 +321 442,523 +2296 873 -
2019-11-07 Thu 47,551 +186 443,968 +1445 873 -
2019-11-08 Fri 47,701 +150 445,234 +1266 875 +2
2019-11-09 Sat 47,856 +155 446,708 +1474 877 +2
2019-11-10 Sun 48,063 +207 448,191 +1483 877 -
2019-11-12 Tue 48,224 +161 449,402 +1211 877 -
2019-11-13 Wed 48,321 +97 450,041 +639 877 -
2019-11-14 Thu 48,466 +145 451,473 +1432 881 +4
2019-11-15 Fri 48,649 +183 453,471 +1998 881 -
2019-11-16 Sat 48,787 +138 454,878 +1407 883 +2
2019-11-17 Sun 48,937 +150 456,416 +1538 883 -
2019-11-18 Mon 49,020 +83 457,170 +754 883 -
2019-11-19 Tue 49,133 +113 458,173 +1003 883 -
Total Summary +2280 +20049 +10
Next update in 0 hours 27 minutes