marlon_david98
Marlon David

Venezolano en Texas. 🇻🇪 21

Followers

146,384

Favorites

3,368,932

Videos

255

TikTok ID

6661324732653174790

TikTok Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Favorites Videos
2019-10-30 Wed 146,925 - 3,367,447 - 254 -
2019-10-31 Thu 146,894 -31 3,367,491 +44 254 -
2019-11-01 Fri 146,875 -19 3,367,536 +45 254 -
2019-11-02 Sat 146,811 -64 3,367,838 +302 255 +1
2019-11-03 Sun 146,802 -9 3,367,992 +154 255 -
2019-11-04 Mon 146,756 -46 3,368,151 +159 255 -
2019-11-05 Tue 146,708 -48 3,368,197 +46 255 -
2019-11-06 Wed 146,704 -4 3,368,197 - 255 -
2019-11-07 Thu 146,684 -20 3,368,200 +3 255 -
2019-11-08 Fri 146,639 -45 3,368,242 +42 255 -
2019-11-09 Sat 146,620 -19 3,368,263 +21 255 -
2019-11-11 Mon 146,564 -56 3,368,353 +90 255 -
2019-11-13 Wed 146,487 -77 3,368,517 +164 255 -
2019-11-14 Thu 146,478 -9 3,368,565 +48 255 -
2019-11-16 Sat 146,384 -94 3,368,932 +367 255 -
Total Summary -541 +1485 +1
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes