sk_ibbu__
sk_ibbu

VLOG DANCE FASHION backup account #creotic

Followers

415,649

Favorites

6,204,415

Videos

260

TikTok ID

6665749554304237574

TikTok Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Favorites Videos
2019-10-30 Wed 352,555 - 5,237,485 - 244 -
2019-10-31 Thu 353,689 +1134 5,259,364 +21879 238 -6
2019-11-01 Fri 354,835 +1146 5,287,627 +28263 239 +1
2019-11-02 Sat 379,773 +24938 5,636,065 +348438 241 +2
2019-11-03 Sun 385,726 +5953 5,724,304 +88239 242 +1
2019-11-04 Mon 393,534 +7808 5,822,743 +98439 243 +1
2019-11-05 Tue 397,052 +3518 5,866,153 +43410 244 +1
2019-11-06 Wed 402,481 +5429 5,953,021 +86868 246 +2
2019-11-07 Thu 405,508 +3027 6,000,929 +47908 248 +2
2019-11-08 Fri 407,180 +1672 6,025,576 +24647 249 +1
2019-11-09 Sat 408,537 +1357 6,046,657 +21081 250 +1
2019-11-10 Sun 410,623 +2086 6,087,803 +41146 251 +1
2019-11-11 Mon 411,863 +1240 6,115,399 +27596 252 +1
2019-11-15 Fri 414,907 +3044 6,191,811 +76412 259 +7
2019-11-17 Sun 415,649 +742 6,204,415 +12604 260 +1
Total Summary +63094 +966930 +16
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes