jeffersonboys
jeffersonboys

Rashad👳🏿 Arjun 👳🏾 Niko👳🏻 diversity at its finest 16 | VA📍 Follow our IG!

Followers

44,409

Favorites

844,117

Videos

13

TikTok ID

6682843937608303622

TikTok Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Favorites Videos
2019-09-08 Sun 44,239 - 833,217 - 13 -
2019-09-09 Mon 44,267 +28 834,644 +1427 13 -
2019-09-10 Tue 44,300 +33 835,948 +1304 13 -
2019-09-11 Wed 44,379 +79 839,258 +3310 13 -
2019-09-12 Thu 44,390 +11 840,267 +1009 13 -
2019-09-13 Fri 44,415 +25 841,438 +1171 13 -
2019-09-14 Sat 44,419 +4 842,017 +579 13 -
2019-09-15 Sun 44,414 -5 842,634 +617 13 -
2019-09-16 Mon 44,416 +2 842,939 +305 13 -
2019-09-17 Tue 44,415 -1 843,645 +706 13 -
2019-09-18 Wed 44,418 +3 843,844 +199 13 -
2019-09-19 Thu 44,409 -9 844,117 +273 13 -
Total Summary +170 +10900 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes