official.halie2
H A L I E

singer/songwriter | nashville | missouri | amax model | pronounced like hey lee

Followers

53,175

Favorites

337,459

Videos

147

TikTok ID

6692354138976551942

TikTok Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Favorites Videos
2019-08-06 Tue 36,459 - 207,616 - 86 -
2019-08-08 Thu 36,916 +457 214,270 +6654 92 +6
2019-08-09 Fri 37,140 +224 217,566 +3296 96 +4
2019-08-11 Sun 37,418 +278 222,608 +5042 113 +17
2019-08-13 Tue 38,044 +626 227,606 +4998 117 +4
2019-08-14 Wed 39,259 +1215 233,578 +5972 117 -
2019-08-15 Thu 40,181 +922 239,428 +5850 118 +1
2019-08-17 Sat 41,912 +1731 253,336 +13908 127 +9
2019-08-18 Sun 43,229 +1317 265,052 +11716 128 +1
2019-08-19 Mon 44,882 +1653 278,338 +13286 131 +3
2019-08-20 Tue 47,206 +2324 296,556 +18218 139 +8
2019-08-21 Wed 48,518 +1312 306,741 +10185 141 +2
2019-08-22 Thu 49,848 +1330 315,337 +8596 140 -1
2019-08-23 Fri 52,080 +2232 329,562 +14225 146 +6
2019-08-24 Sat 53,175 +1095 337,459 +7897 147 +1
Total Summary +16716 +129843 +61
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes