llusionmusic
LLusion

21 | married i make the dark/soft songs into cute/evil songs spotify: LLusion

Followers

770,804

Favorites

11,578,953

Videos

174

TikTok ID

6693338479121957893

TikTok Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Favorites Videos
2019-10-31 Thu 704,571 - 9,831,120 - 156 -
2019-11-01 Fri 707,647 +3076 10,055,628 +224508 159 +3
2019-11-02 Sat 711,943 +4296 10,194,928 +139300 160 +1
2019-11-03 Sun 712,611 +668 10,211,875 +16947 160 -
2019-11-04 Mon 731,301 +18690 10,627,474 +415599 164 +4
2019-11-05 Tue 739,379 +8078 10,773,524 +146050 164 -
2019-11-06 Wed 740,655 +1276 10,802,093 +28569 164 -
2019-11-07 Thu 746,471 +5816 10,946,053 +143960 166 +2
2019-11-08 Fri 748,647 +2176 11,018,166 +72113 166 -
2019-11-09 Sat 750,537 +1890 11,097,525 +79359 168 +2
2019-11-10 Sun 752,112 +1575 11,148,026 +50501 168 -
2019-11-12 Tue 758,948 +6836 11,305,432 +157406 171 +3
2019-11-14 Thu 760,378 +1430 11,335,590 +30158 171 -
2019-11-15 Fri 762,470 +2092 11,398,050 +62460 172 +1
2019-11-16 Sat 770,804 +8334 11,578,953 +180903 174 +2
Total Summary +66233 +1747833 +18
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes