heer.naik
Heer Naik πŸ’Ž

A clumsy brown girl trynna entertain y'all πŸ˜› 🌟#HeerArmy🌟

Followers

3,332,033

Favorites

28,784,851

Videos

2,236

TikTok ID

795938

TikTok Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Favorites Videos
2019-08-10 Sat 3,332,447 - 28,603,197 - 2,206 -
2019-08-12 Mon 3,332,381 -66 28,631,157 +27960 2,209 +3
2019-08-13 Tue 3,332,280 -101 28,637,635 +6478 2,210 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 3,332,093 -187 28,649,541 +11906 2,215 +5
2019-08-16 Fri 3,332,109 +16 28,663,876 +14335 2,218 +3
2019-08-17 Sat 3,332,292 +183 28,691,760 +27884 2,218 -
2019-08-18 Sun 3,332,437 +145 28,704,558 +12798 2,218 -
2019-08-19 Mon 3,332,524 +87 28,722,799 +18241 2,222 +4
2019-08-20 Tue 3,332,440 -84 28,735,184 +12385 2,224 +2
2019-08-21 Wed 3,332,281 -159 28,747,074 +11890 2,228 +4
2019-08-22 Thu 3,332,233 -48 28,755,464 +8390 2,230 +2
2019-08-23 Fri 3,332,151 -82 28,764,865 +9401 2,233 +3
2019-08-24 Sat 3,332,008 -143 28,775,286 +10421 2,234 +1
2019-08-25 Sun 3,332,004 -4 28,784,363 +9077 2,236 +2
2019-08-26 Mon 3,332,033 +29 28,784,851 +488 2,236 -
Total Summary -414 +181654 +30
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes