chiariim
chiariiđź–¤

Hago tik toks de mi vida y amigos, idk

Followers

507

Favorites

6,894

Videos

13

TikTok ID

87046690406289408

TikTok Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Favorites Videos
2019-09-05 Thu 236 - 2,379 - 9 -
2019-09-06 Fri 242 +6 2,428 +49 10 +1
2019-09-07 Sat 279 +37 2,581 +153 9 -1
2019-09-08 Sun 278 -1 2,586 +5 10 +1
2019-09-09 Mon 278 - 2,590 +4 10 -
2019-09-10 Tue 292 +14 2,698 +108 10 -
2019-09-11 Wed 293 +1 2,700 +2 10 -
2019-09-12 Thu 293 - 2,707 +7 11 +1
2019-09-13 Fri 294 +1 2,709 +2 11 -
2019-09-14 Sat 294 - 2,714 +5 11 -
2019-09-15 Sun 372 +78 3,519 +805 12 +1
2019-09-16 Mon 436 +64 5,052 +1533 12 -
2019-09-17 Tue 449 +13 5,586 +534 12 -
2019-09-18 Wed 500 +51 6,646 +1060 13 +1
2019-09-19 Thu 507 +7 6,894 +248 13 -
Total Summary +271 +4515 +4
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes