daniellaperkins
Daniella

welcome to my musical.ly...i mean tiktok

Followers

551,294

Favorites

4,428,200

Videos

115

TikTok ID

9059266

TikTok Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Favorites Videos
2019-11-18 Mon 446,592 - 2,802,104 - 156 -
2019-11-19 Tue 446,991 +399 2,803,670 +1566 156 -
2019-11-20 Wed 447,268 +277 2,804,338 +668 156 -
2019-11-21 Thu 448,253 +985 2,807,062 +2724 156 -
2019-11-24 Sun 449,469 +1216 2,811,524 +4462 156 -
2019-11-25 Mon 450,292 +823 2,813,633 +2109 156 -
2019-11-26 Tue 450,652 +360 2,814,391 +758 156 -
2019-11-27 Wed 451,305 +653 2,816,006 +1615 156 -
2019-12-01 Sun 453,432 +2127 2,822,335 +6329 156 -
2019-12-03 Tue 454,285 +853 2,824,347 +2012 156 -
2019-12-05 Thu 455,422 +1137 2,826,959 +2612 156 -
2019-12-06 Fri 455,834 +412 2,828,061 +1102 156 -
2019-12-08 Sun 457,353 +1519 2,832,049 +3988 156 -
2019-12-09 Mon 457,915 +562 2,837,270 +5221 157 +1
2019-12-10 Tue 551,294 +93379 4,428,200 +1590930 115 -42
Total Summary +104702 +1626096 -41
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes