daniellaperkins
Daniella

welcome to my musical.ly...i mean tiktok

Followers

410,326

Favorites

2,532,679

Videos

149

TikTok ID

9059266

TikTok Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Favorites Videos
2019-08-07 Wed 402,790 - 2,499,034 - 149 -
2019-08-09 Fri 403,641 +851 2,502,952 +3918 149 -
2019-08-10 Sat 404,843 +1202 2,507,992 +5040 149 -
2019-08-13 Tue 405,790 +947 2,512,049 +4057 149 -
2019-08-14 Wed 406,420 +630 2,514,691 +2642 149 -
2019-08-15 Thu 406,501 +81 2,515,138 +447 149 -
2019-08-17 Sat 407,357 +856 2,518,773 +3635 149 -
2019-08-18 Sun 407,832 +475 2,520,695 +1922 149 -
2019-08-19 Mon 408,147 +315 2,521,963 +1268 149 -
2019-08-20 Tue 408,222 +75 2,522,441 +478 149 -
2019-08-21 Wed 408,713 +491 2,524,866 +2425 149 -
2019-08-22 Thu 409,006 +293 2,526,417 +1551 149 -
2019-08-23 Fri 409,408 +402 2,528,005 +1588 149 -
2019-08-24 Sat 409,810 +402 2,530,236 +2231 149 -
2019-08-25 Sun 410,326 +516 2,532,679 +2443 149 -
Total Summary +7536 +33645 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes