daniellaperkins
Daniella

welcome to my musical.ly...i mean tiktok

Followers

421,086

Favorites

2,639,599

Videos

151

TikTok ID

9059266

TikTok Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Favorites Videos
2019-10-06 Sun 418,300 - 2,627,089 - 151 -
2019-10-07 Mon 418,512 +212 2,627,870 +781 151 -
2019-10-08 Tue 418,610 +98 2,628,329 +459 151 -
2019-10-09 Wed 418,734 +124 2,628,899 +570 151 -
2019-10-10 Thu 418,906 +172 2,629,403 +504 151 -
2019-10-11 Fri 419,167 +261 2,630,601 +1198 151 -
2019-10-12 Sat 419,457 +290 2,631,391 +790 151 -
2019-10-13 Sun 419,771 +314 2,632,508 +1117 151 -
2019-10-14 Mon 419,996 +225 2,633,414 +906 151 -
2019-10-15 Tue 420,175 +179 2,634,012 +598 151 -
2019-10-16 Wed 420,257 +82 2,634,366 +354 151 -
2019-10-17 Thu 420,504 +247 2,636,876 +2510 151 -
2019-10-18 Fri 420,701 +197 2,637,670 +794 151 -
2019-10-19 Sat 420,868 +167 2,638,415 +745 151 -
2019-10-20 Sun 421,086 +218 2,639,599 +1184 151 -
Total Summary +2786 +12510 -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes