daniellaperkins
Daniella TikTok Link
welcome to my musical.ly...i mean tiktok go watch my new youtube video
Followers
Favorites
Videos
TikTok ID
9059266
TikTok Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Favorites Videos
2019-12-23 Mon 779,578 - 7,820,840 - 57 -
2019-12-24 Tue 783,771 +4193 7,897,016 +76176 57 -
2019-12-26 Thu 807,877 +24106 8,383,196 +486180 59 +2
2019-12-27 Fri 816,506 +8629 8,518,818 +135622 59 -
2019-12-28 Sat 817,007 +501 8,524,946 +6128 59 -
2019-12-29 Sun 825,284 +8277 8,661,176 +136230 60 +1
2020-01-03 Fri 844,259 +18975 8,945,885 +284709 51 -9
2020-01-05 Sun 852,273 +8014 9,027,353 +81468 51 -
2020-01-07 Tue 860,731 +8458 9,166,987 +139634 54 +3
2020-01-08 Wed 863,822 +3091 9,216,383 +49396 54 -
2020-01-09 Thu 865,240 +1418 9,243,266 +26883 55 +1
2020-01-11 Sat 871,431 +6191 9,349,161 +105895 57 +2
2020-01-13 Mon 875,016 +3585 9,398,869 +49708 56 -1
2020-01-15 Wed 881,589 +6573 9,495,713 +96844 56 -
2020-01-17 Fri 884,259 +2670 9,602,097 +106384 58 +2
Total Summary +104681 +1781257 +1
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes