selenagomez
Selena Gomez

Lose You To Love Me and Look At Her Now out now! Http://smarturl.it/SelenaIsBack

Followers

14,359,060

Favorites

17,935,579

Videos

4

TikTok ID

97614653324771328

TikTok Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Favorites Videos
2019-10-30 Wed 14,037,903 - 16,730,404 - 3 -
2019-10-31 Thu 14,054,556 +16653 16,774,258 +43854 3 -
2019-11-01 Fri 14,070,812 +16256 16,810,286 +36028 3 -
2019-11-02 Sat 14,089,800 +18988 16,854,403 +44117 3 -
2019-11-03 Sun 14,116,038 +26238 17,015,181 +160778 4 +1
2019-11-04 Mon 14,127,274 +11236 17,099,722 +84541 4 -
2019-11-05 Tue 14,149,862 +22588 17,216,331 +116609 4 -
2019-11-06 Wed 14,180,605 +30743 17,343,213 +126882 4 -
2019-11-07 Thu 14,208,552 +27947 17,441,746 +98533 4 -
2019-11-08 Fri 14,225,621 +17069 17,496,385 +54639 4 -
2019-11-09 Sat 14,244,635 +19014 17,556,034 +59649 4 -
2019-11-10 Sun 14,256,898 +12263 17,604,893 +48859 4 -
2019-11-13 Wed 14,310,322 +53424 17,763,202 +158309 4 -
2019-11-15 Fri 14,327,192 +16870 17,825,810 +62608 4 -
2019-11-19 Tue 14,359,060 +31868 17,935,579 +109769 4 -
Total Summary +321157 +1205175 +1
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes