backonpointe
backonpointe

I'm a young adult and a former dance student (current dance hobbyist), and I'm working to lose fat, gain muscle, become more fit... and help others do the same!

My Ask Box is always open to questions. Please read my FAQ before sending me a question.

Browsing Back On Pointe while in recovery or dealing with a trigger? Learn how to read safely!

Posts

11,054

Adult Content?

False

Is NSFW?

True

Ask Enabled?

True

Anon Ask Enabled?

True

Tumblr Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Posts
2019-04-28 Sun 11,071 -
2019-04-29 Mon 11,071 -
2019-04-30 Tue 11,071 -
2019-05-02 Thu 11,071 -
2019-05-03 Fri 11,071 -
2019-05-05 Sun 11,063 -8
2019-05-06 Mon 11,063 -
2019-05-08 Wed 11,063 -
2019-05-10 Fri 11,063 -
2019-05-13 Mon 11,062 -1
2019-05-14 Tue 11,062 -
2019-05-15 Wed 11,062 -
2019-05-16 Thu 11,062 -
2019-05-23 Thu 11,060 -2
2019-05-24 Fri 11,060 -
Total Summary -11
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes