姫
Tumblr Profile
( gina ) just a magical girl who happens to call disneyland her home. moon princess, ENFP, lover of all things birds and fish, snow white and her prince charming and barbara gordon. disneyland cast member. i love a whole lot, so if you'd like to know, more, just ask!

no, you cannot have this username, so kindly stop asking me.

my perfect thing.
Posts
Adult Content?
False
Is NSFW?
False
Ask Enabled?
True
Anon Ask Enabled?
True
Tumblr Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Posts
2020-07-12 Sun 8,607 -
2020-07-17 Fri 8,607 -
2020-07-18 Sat 8,607 -
2020-07-19 Sun 8,607 -
2020-07-22 Wed 8,607 -
2020-07-23 Thu 8,607 -
2020-07-24 Fri 8,607 -
2020-07-25 Sat 8,607 -
2020-07-26 Sun 8,607 -
2020-07-27 Mon 8,607 -
2020-08-02 Sun 8,607 -
2020-08-06 Thu 8,607 -
2020-08-07 Fri 8,607 -
2020-08-09 Sun 8,607 -
2020-08-19 Wed 8,607 -
Total Summary -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes

Want to display these stats on your website?

There are two ways you can display these stats on your website

You can either copy and paste below code on your website or

Copy below ID and paste in Tumblr ID textbox under settings

To download Socialstats Wordpress plugin Click here