White Men Wearing Google Glass
White Men Wearing Google Glass

"In its favour, if Google Glass didn’t exist, all these Silicon Valley guys would be having affairs or buying unsuitable motorbikes” Nominate! @WhiteMenGlass

Posts

74

Adult Content?

False

Is NSFW?

False

Ask Enabled?

False

Anon Ask Enabled?

False

Tumblr Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Posts
2019-04-28 Sun 74 -
2019-04-29 Mon 74 -
2019-04-30 Tue 74 -
2019-05-02 Thu 74 -
2019-05-03 Fri 74 -
2019-05-05 Sun 74 -
2019-05-07 Tue 74 -
2019-05-08 Wed 74 -
2019-05-09 Thu 74 -
2019-05-10 Fri 74 -
2019-05-14 Tue 74 -
2019-05-15 Wed 74 -
2019-05-23 Thu 74 -
2019-05-24 Fri 74 -
2019-05-25 Sat 74 -
Total Summary -
Next update in 0 hours 43 minutes