Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-04 Sun 36 - 947 -
2019-08-05 Mon 36 - 947 -
2019-08-08 Thu 36 - 949 +2
2019-08-09 Fri 36 - 951 +2
2019-08-13 Tue 36 - 954 +3
2019-08-17 Sat 36 - 960 +6
2019-08-18 Sun 36 - 960 -
2019-08-19 Mon 36 - 960 -
2019-08-20 Tue 36 - 960 -
2019-08-21 Wed 36 - 962 +2
2019-08-22 Thu 36 - 963 +1
2019-08-23 Fri 36 - 963 -
2019-08-24 Sat 36 - 963 -
2019-08-25 Sun 36 - 965 +2
2019-08-26 Mon 36 - 966 +1
Total Summary - +19
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes