Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-07-06 Mon 1,063,802 - 57,734,164 -
2020-07-07 Tue 1,064,930 +1128 57,824,336 +90172
2020-07-09 Thu 1,067,543 +2613 58,095,226 +270890
2020-07-12 Sun 1,069,162 +1619 58,455,154 +359928
2020-07-19 Sun 1,075,985 +6823 59,070,633 +615479
2020-07-20 Mon 1,077,147 +1162 59,211,480 +140847
2020-07-22 Wed 1,078,204 +1057 59,335,751 +124271
2020-07-23 Thu 1,084,731 +6527 59,539,649 +203898
2020-07-24 Fri 1,085,561 +830 59,619,044 +79395
2020-07-25 Sat 1,086,655 +1094 59,757,587 +138543
2020-07-26 Sun 1,087,675 +1020 59,880,481 +122894
2020-07-27 Mon 1,088,804 +1129 60,004,977 +124496
2020-07-28 Tue 1,088,927 +123 60,007,476 +2499
2020-08-02 Sun 1,098,001 +9074 60,626,162 +618686
2020-08-04 Tue 1,100,549 +2548 60,795,056 +168894
Total Summary +36747 +3060892
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes