Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-28 Sat 833,864 - 42,475,359 -
2019-12-30 Mon 834,475 +611 42,482,719 +7360
2019-12-31 Tue 834,721 +246 42,486,892 +4173
2020-01-01 Wed 835,003 +282 42,490,197 +3305
2020-01-02 Thu 835,274 +271 42,493,416 +3219
2020-01-03 Fri 835,600 +326 42,496,509 +3093
2020-01-04 Sat 835,774 +174 42,498,484 +1975
2020-01-05 Sun 836,165 +391 42,502,444 +3960
2020-01-06 Mon 836,487 +322 42,504,974 +2530
2020-01-09 Thu 837,724 +1237 42,515,699 +10725
2020-01-10 Fri 837,790 +66 42,516,222 +523
2020-01-11 Sat 839,096 +1306 42,523,945 +7723
2020-01-12 Sun 839,336 +240 42,526,060 +2115
2020-01-14 Tue 840,618 +1282 42,600,065 +74005
2020-01-19 Sun 845,355 +4737 42,792,905 +192840
Total Summary +11491 +317546
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes