Followers

1,161,448

Views

27,336,201

Twitch ID

82524912

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-10-31 Thu 1,117,821 - 25,439,196 -
2019-11-01 Fri 1,121,691 +3870 25,590,354 +151158
2019-11-02 Sat 1,127,155 +5464 25,803,088 +212734
2019-11-03 Sun 1,130,501 +3346 26,122,252 +319164
2019-11-04 Mon 1,130,787 +286 26,123,854 +1602
2019-11-05 Tue 1,131,814 +1027 26,160,785 +36931
2019-11-06 Wed 1,130,666 -1148 26,188,860 +28075
2019-11-07 Thu 1,136,897 +6231 26,391,994 +203134
2019-11-08 Fri 1,142,102 +5205 26,641,725 +249731
2019-11-09 Sat 1,146,971 +4869 26,806,989 +165264
2019-11-10 Sun 1,150,005 +3034 26,917,853 +110864
2019-11-11 Mon 1,154,920 +4915 27,090,802 +172949
2019-11-12 Tue 1,156,416 +1496 27,148,006 +57204
2019-11-13 Wed 1,158,544 +2128 27,241,371 +93365
2019-11-14 Thu 1,161,448 +2904 27,336,201 +94830
Total Summary +43627 +1897005
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes