Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-07-05 Sun 48 - 7,758 -
2020-07-06 Mon 48 - 7,760 +2
2020-07-08 Wed 48 - 7,762 +2
2020-07-12 Sun 48 - 7,763 +1
2020-07-14 Tue 48 - 7,763 -
2020-07-15 Wed 48 - 7,764 +1
2020-07-16 Thu 48 - 7,764 -
2020-07-18 Sat 48 - 7,765 +1
2020-07-22 Wed 48 - 7,770 +5
2020-07-23 Thu 48 - 7,773 +3
2020-07-27 Mon 48 - 7,773 -
2020-07-28 Tue 48 - 7,775 +2
2020-07-30 Thu 48 - 7,776 +1
2020-08-03 Mon 48 - 7,781 +5
2020-08-04 Tue 48 - 7,782 +1
Total Summary - +24
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes