Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-01-01 Wed 42 - 7,621 -
2020-01-02 Thu 42 - 7,624 +3
2020-01-04 Sat 42 - 7,624 -
2020-01-05 Sun 42 - 7,624 -
2020-01-07 Tue 42 - 7,624 -
2020-01-08 Wed 42 - 7,624 -
2020-01-09 Thu 42 - 7,624 -
2020-01-10 Fri 42 - 7,624 -
2020-01-11 Sat 42 - 7,627 +3
2020-01-13 Mon 42 - 7,628 +1
2020-01-15 Wed 42 - 7,628 -
2020-01-16 Thu 42 - 7,628 -
2020-01-17 Fri 42 - 7,628 -
2020-01-18 Sat 42 - 7,629 +1
2020-01-19 Sun 42 - 7,629 -
Total Summary - +8
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes