Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-04 Sun 40 - 7,499 -
2019-08-06 Tue 40 - 7,502 +3
2019-08-08 Thu 40 - 7,502 -
2019-08-10 Sat 40 - 7,502 -
2019-08-13 Tue 40 - 7,503 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 40 - 7,504 +1
2019-08-17 Sat 40 - 7,504 -
2019-08-18 Sun 40 - 7,504 -
2019-08-19 Mon 40 - 7,504 -
2019-08-20 Tue 40 - 7,505 +1
2019-08-21 Wed 40 - 7,505 -
2019-08-22 Thu 40 - 7,505 -
2019-08-23 Fri 40 - 7,505 -
2019-08-24 Sat 40 - 7,505 -
2019-08-25 Sun 40 - 7,505 -
Total Summary - +6
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes